Pine County Township Officer’s Association Executive Committee

Kay Overtoom- Committee Member – Chengwatana Township

Glen Williamson – Secretary/Treasurer – Wilma Township

Susan Grill – Committee Member – Kettle River Township

Paul Raymond – Committee Member – Wilma Township

Daniel O’Flanagan – Committee Member – Dell Grove Township

Robert Sunstrom – Committee Member – Ogema Township

Except when appointed to fill a vacancy, each member is elected to a three year term.