Pine County Township Officer’s Association Executive Committee

Frank Grundmeier – Chairperson – Dell Grove Township

Glen Williamson – Secretary/Treasurer – Wilma Township

Kay Overtoom- Committee Member – Chengwatana Township

Dave Kappauf – Committee Member – Clover Township

Paul Raymond – Committee Member – Wilma Township

Dave Baker – Committee Member – New Dosey Township

Except when appointed to fill a vacancy, each member is elected to a three year term.